Your Contacts at the Tourist Information Centre

At the Kehl Tourist Information Centre, our team is ready to respond to any questions or requests that you may have.

Antje Lenz

Antje Lenz
Managing Director in charge of Tourism

Tel.: 07851 88-1510
a.lenz@marketing.kehl.de

 
Carolin Bohrer

Carolin Bohrer
Tourism Information Centre Associate

Tel. 07851  88-1555
c.bohrer@marketing.kehl.de

 
Benoit Chiron

Benoit Chiron
Tourism Information Centre Associate

Tel. 07851  88-1555
b.chiron@marketing.kehl.de

 
Sina Vogt

Sina Vogt
Work-Study Student (Economics – Tourism)

Tel.: 07851 88-1555
s.vogt@marketing.kehl.de

 
Nathalie Graf

Nathalie Graf
Work-Study Student (Economics – Tourism)

Tel.: 07851 88-1555
n.graf@marketing.kehl.de

 
 

Accommodation Search

 
 

Kehl Marketing · Rheinstraße 77 · 77694 Kehl · Tel.: 07851 88-1510 · Fax: 07851 88-1501 · marketing@marketing.kehl.de
Tourist-Information Tel.: 07851 88-1555 · Stadthallenvermietung Tel: 07851 88-1520